We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.


Experience and leadership for a responsible and sustainable company
Executive board

-Martin Leitner - President
-Andreas Dorfmann - CEO
-Roland Demetz – CTO

Supervisory board

-Michael Seeber - President
-Anton Seeber
-Werner Amort
-Roland Rabanser