We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.
 
 
 

People behind Demaclenko

Working together for a successful business

Our employees are the bedrock of this company and every single day they devote themselves unselfishly and with passion to the tasks they are given, but at the same time keeping the focus consistently on the well-being and success of the company. 
The people who are part of Demaclenko are more than just a small cog in the wheel of an international company. Every employee is an expert in their field – and forms an intrinsic part of the whole. They all bring their personality, ideas and dynamism to their work, thereby providing a fully-functioning synergy. Our aim is to respond to your needs quickly, dynamically and with total professionalism. We do our utmost to provide tailor-made solutions for all our customer requests. 

Executive board

Andreas Dorfmann

CEO & Board Member
 
 
 

Martin Leitner

President Demaclenko & Board Member
 
 
 

Roland Demetz

CTO Demaclenko
 
 
 
 
 
 

Team

Reinhard Aldosser

Head of Production

+39 0471 773541
reinhard.aldosser@demaclenko.com
 
 
 

Hermann Erlacher

Branch-Manager Austria- ADM

+43 5262 62121 3407
hermann.erlacher@demaclenko.com
 
 
 

Sofia Falaschi

Head of Marketing

+39 0472 061602
sofia.falaschi@demaclenko.com
 
 
 

Silvia Goller

ADM & Finance Manager

+39 0472 061625
silvia.goller@demaclenko.com
 
 
 

Stephan Hafner

Service Manager

+39 348 491 36 67
stephan.hafner@demaclenko.com
 
 
 

Philipp Oberhuber

Supply Chain Management

+39 345 388 88 86
philipp.oberhuber@demaclenko.com
 
 
 

Florian Stuffer

Head of R&D - Senior Project Manager

+39 335 698 19 93
florian.stuffer@demaclenko.com
 
 
 

Franck Tiffreau

Technical Director France

+33 (0)4 79 84 77 77
franck.tiffreau@demaclenko.com
 
 
 

Peter Widmer

Manager Demaclenko Switzerland

+41 7197 14866
peter.widmer@demaclenko.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sales

Michael Moosbrugger

Area Manager Austria & Germany

Tel. +43 664 150 5337
michael.moosbrugger@demaclenko.com
 
 
 

Mirco Demetz

Head of worldwide export

+39 0472 061603
mirco.demetz@demaclenko.com
 
 
 

Jan Terzariol

Area manager

+39 342 854 91 58
jan.terzariol@demaclenko.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Snow Magazine

So what’s going on at Demaclenko? News, stories and events ...
We can fill you in on everything you could ever want to know about snow and Demaclenko. Get the latest news, read the stories and be part of our community at various events and partner gatherings. Take a look at our Snow Mag and you will always be up-to-date, well-informed and armed with fascinating facts about technical snow and the like.